Keep me logged in

Brahmin Shaadi > Shaadi in Malaysia

Brahmin Shaadi in Malaysia

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyer
  • Location : Singapore, Malaysia
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in multi national consulting firm as a consultant based out of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. Sanjala, is my second daughter. Me and my husband are settled in bangalore. Our elder daughter is married and is settled in Singapore. We would like to look at profiles of similar background of a well educated and well placed boy.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste / Division : Namboodiri
  • Location : Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
  • Education : LLB



My daughter has completed Bachelor's Degree in law (LLB) and is working in a corporate firm as legal advisor and financial planner. Her future plans are to pusue higher studies while working part time and acheiving her goals. As marriage is also an integral part of life, we are currently searching for an understanding life partner who can also be her pillar of strength and encourage her to reach her potential. She was raised in a strict household and does not have any bad habits, she is an introvert. She is talented and draws well. She can sing, and has interest on arts and philosopy. She can talk for hours regarding places, music and books. plus point: Even though she dislikes cooking, she can make round roti. We hope to seek open minded family who accepts our daughter as theirs.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Caste / Division : Madhwa
  • Subcaste : Shivalli
  • Location : Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Shruthi Bhat and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my BE. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Caste / Division : Havyaka
  • Location : Sonipat, HaRaayan, Malaysia
  • Education : ICWA



My name is Sonu Ladwal and I am working as a Horticulturist in the Private sector. I have completed my ICWA. I grew up in a Rich / Affluent class, Joint family.