Keep me logged in

Brahmin Shaadi > Marathi > Iyer Shaadi

Brahmin Marathi Iyer Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyer
  • Subcaste : Brahacharnam
  • Location : Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : IES
  • Occupation : Supervisor



My name is Saritha and I am working as a Supervisor in the Private sector. I have completed my Ph.D.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyer
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : M Phil



My daughter, Shradha, is pursuing her MPhil in Clinical Psychology, from NIMHANS, Bengaluru. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. People describe her as responsible, mature, dedicated, intelligent, and career oriented. At the same time she is caring and respects family values and traditions. Her hobbies and interests are cooking, listening to music, nature, architectural monuments, reading, writing and pets. Recently her Research paper was presented in an International conference in U.K. We are based in Mumbai. She has completed M.Sc. in Clinical Psychology from Manipal Academy of Higher Education and presently pursuing M.Phil at NIMHANS, Bengaluru, getting stipend around Rs. 4.80 lakhs p.a. Planning to go for higher education in India or U.K. Can think of getting married before pursuing PHD or equivalent degree. However, she is very keen about pursuing higher education and working in specialised field of clinical psychology even after marriage.